Our International IBEW Site

Check out the AFL-CIO website for labor news and issues that affect all of us. 

  • President -                  Dayton C. Reedy -  dcreedy2088@aol.com
  • Vice President -          Jose Figueroa   
  • Treasurer -                   Beverly (Renea) Stinson
  • Recording Secretary   Esther De Cristofaro        






  • Executive Board

Board Chairman -Brad K. Postlethwaite

Board Recording Secretary -Gary J. Cole


Board Member -Joshua E. Ballew (Josh)

Board Member -Felicia C. Hinson

Board Member -Denis A. Jackson.

Board Member -Jimmie L. Rich JR.

Board Member -Chris Ruppert 

Board Member -Jerry D.Snead

Board Member -Gary A. Snyder (G)   


Print Print | Sitemap
© International Brotherhood Of Electrical Workers LU-2088